Christopher M. Pietruszkiewicz

Stetson University College of Law

The Greater Tampa Chamber of Commerce has been instrumental in helping our students become better prepared.

Robin DeLaVergne

Tampa General Hospital

The Greater Tampa Chamber of Commerce is the region's thought leader on issues that…improve our community's quality of life and benefit our businesses.

Jose E. Valiente

CPA

The Chamber is the most significant organization I've been involved in. I value their priceless networking and business resources.

Doug Pace

The Greater Tampa Chamber of Commerce has allowed me to build relationships with other business leaders in the community that help to shape my ideas for the future.

The Chamber is very involved in the ongoing activities of our local governments including both the City of Tampa and Hillsborough County. Leadership regularly attends City Council and Board of County Commission meetings to voice the concerns of the business community and help guide the positive growth of our community. 

Below is contact information for elected officials representing the City of Tampa, Hillsborough County, Plant City and Temple Terrace. We encourage you to contact them and voice your support for the Chamber's key public affairs issues.

Tampa | Hillsborough County Plant City Temple Terrace

CITY OF TAMPA

MAYOR 

Bob Buckhorn
www.tampagov.net/dept_Mayor/
306 East Jackson Street • Tampa, FL 33602 
Phone: 813-274-8251
Fax: 813-274-7050


CITY COUNCIL

Councilman Mike Suarez, Chair — (District 1 At-Large)
mike.suarez@tampagov.net
Phone: 813-274-8131 

Councilman Charlie Miranda— (District 2 At-Large)
charlie.miranda@tampagov.net
Phone: 813-274-7071

Councilwoman Yvonne Yolie Capin — (District 3 At-Large)
yvonne.capin@tampagov.net 
Phone: 813-274-8133

Councilman Harry Cohen — (District 4)
harry.cohen@tampagov.net 
Phone: 813-274-8131

Councilman Frank Reddick — (District 5)
frank.reddick@tampagov.net 
Phone: 813-274-8131 

Councilman Guido Maniscalco — (District 6)
guido.maniscalco@tampagov.net
Phone: 813-274-7074 

Councilwoman Lisa Montelione — (District 7)
lisa.montelione@tampagov.net
Phone: 813-274-8131

Tampa City Council Office
315 E. Kennedy Boulevard • City Hall, 3rd Floor • Tampa, FL 33602 
Fax: 813-274-7076

Click below for contact information for elected officials in:

Hillsborough County
Plant City
Temple Terrace