The Chamber is very involved in the ongoing activities of our local governments including both the City of Tampa and Hillsborough County. Leadership regularly attends City Council and Board of County Commission meetings to voice the concerns of the business community and help guide the positive growth of our community. 

Below is contact information for elected officials representing the City of Tampa, Hillsborough County, Plant City and Temple Terrace. We encourage you to contact them and voice your support for the Chamber's key public affairs issues.

Tampa | Hillsborough County | Plant City Temple Terrace

TEMPLE TERRACE

www.templeterrace.com
11250 North 56th Street • Temple Terrace, FL 33687
Phone: 813-989-7105
Fax: 813-989-7185

Mayor Frank Chillura
fchillura@templeterrace.com 

Council Member Robert "Bob" Boss
rboss@templeterrace.com  

Council Member Alison M. Fernandez
afernandez@templeterrace.com

Council Member David Pogorilich
dpogorilich@templeterrace.com 

Council Member Eddie Vance
evance@templeterrace.com

Council Member Grant Rimbey
grimbey@templeterrace.com