Chamber leadership is very engaged with elected officials of our state government in Tallahassee. We regularly make trips to the capitol to ensure the voice of the Tampa business community is heard.

Below is contact information for elected officials representing Tampa at the state level. We encourage you to contact them and voice your support for the Chamber's key public affairs issues.

Governor and Cabinet | Florida Senate | Florida House of Representatives

Governor and Cabinet

Governor Ron DeSantis (R)
ron.desantis@eog.myflorida.com
http://www.flgov.com/
Office of the Governor• The Capitol • 400 S. Monroe St. • Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001

Attorney General Ashley Moody (R)
http://www.myfloridalegal.com/
The Capitol PL 01 • Tallahassee, FL 32399-1050
850-414-3300 • fax: 850-487-2564

Chief Financial Officer Jimmy Patronis (R)
http://www.myfloridacfo.com/
FL Department of Financial Services • 200 East Gaines Street • Tallahassee, FL 32399-0300
850-413-2825 • fax: 850-488-6581

Commissioner of Agriculture Nikki Fried (D)
commissioner@freshfromflorida.com
http://www.freshfromflorida.com/
FL Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services • The Capitol • Tallahassee, FL 32399-0800
850-488-3022 • fax: 850-488-7585


Senate

Janet Cruz (D) – 18th District
cruz.janet@flsenate.gov
Tallahassee Office: 218 Senate Office Building • 404 S. Monroe St. • Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
Phone: 850-487-5018

Darryl Rouson (D) – 19th District
rouson.darryl@flsenate.gov
District Office: 535 Central Ave. • Suite 302 • St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Tallahassee Office: 212 Senate Office Building, 404 S. Monroe St., Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
Phone: District (727) 822-6828 | Tallahassee 850-487-5019

Tom Lee (R) – 20th District
lee.tom@flsenate.gov
District Office: 915 Oakfield Dr., Suite D, Brandon, FL 33511
Tallahassee Office: 418 Senate Office Bldg., 404 S. Monroe St., Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
Phone: District 813-653-7061 | Tallahassee 850-487-5020

Bill Galvano (R) – 21st District
galvano.bill@flsenate.gov
District Office: 1023 Manatee Ave. W., Suite 201, Bradenton, FL 34205
Tallahassee Office: 305 Senate Office Bldg., 404 S. Monroe St., Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
Phone: District 941-741-3401 | Tallahassee 850-487-5021


House of Representatives

Mike Beltran (R) – 57th District
mike.beltran@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office: 3618 Erindale Dr. • Riverview, FL 33563
Tallahassee Office: 402 S. Monroe St. • Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: District: 813-653-7097 | Tallahassee: 850-717-5057

Lawrence McClure (R) – 58th District
Lawrence.McClure@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office: 110 W. Reynolds St., Ste. 204 • Plant City, FL 33563-3379
Tallahassee Office: 1301 The Capitol • 402 S. Monroe St. • Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: District 813-757-9110 | Tallahassee 850-717-5058

Adam Hattersley (D) – 59th District
adam.hattersley@myfloridahouse.gov
Office: 402 S. Monroe St. • Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: 850-717-5059

Jackie Toledo (R) – 60th District
jackie.toledo@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office: 4035 Henderson Blvd. • Tampa, FL 33629
Tallahassee Office: 402 S. Monroe St. • Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: District 813-281-5549 | Tallahassee 850-717-5060

Dianne Hart (D) – 61st District
dianne.hart@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office: 3911 North Tampa Street • Tampa, FL 33603-4745
Tallahassee Office: 402 S. Monroe St. • Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: 850-717-5061

Susan L. Valdes (D) – 62nd District
susan.valdes@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office: 2221 N. Himes Ave., Suite B • Tampa, FL 33607-3139
Tallahassee Office: 402 S. Monroe St. • Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: District 813-673-4673 | Tallahassee 850-717-5062

Fentrice Driskell (D) – 63rd District
fentrice.driskell@myfloridahouse.gov
Office: 402 S. Monroe St. • Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: 850-717-5063

Jamie Grant (R) – 64th District
james.grant@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office: 12972 N. Dale Mabry Hwy. • Tampa, FL 33618-2806
Tallahassee Office: 402 S. Monroe St. • Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: District 813-265-6272 | 850-717-5064

Wengay Newton, Sr. (D) – 70th District
wengay.newton@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office: 541 49th Street South • St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3662
Tallahassee Office: 402 S. Monroe St. • Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: District (727) 892-2468 | Tallahassee 850-717-5070